Calendar - Winter/Spring 2019


Tuesday 01/15/19
7:30 PM
Faculty Tuesdays: William Primrose in Song with Erika Eckert, viola, Margaret McDonald, piano, and Abagail Nims, mezzo soprano. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado
Saturday 01/19/19
4:30 PM
Master's Student Recital: Abigail Dreher, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado
Friday 01/25/19
3:00 PM
Master Class: Pamela Ryan, viola. N1B59 - Classroom, University of Colorado
Saturday 01/26/19
7:30 PM
Guest Recital: Pamela Ryan, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado
Sunday 01/27/19
7:30 PM
URSA: Early Music Ensemble with Matthew Dane, viola d'amore. Trinity Episcopal Church Greeley
Tuesday 01/29/19
7:30 PM
Virtuoso Series Concert: Margaret Miller, viola, and Tim Burns, piano. Organ Recital Hall, Colorado State University
Wednesday 02/27/19
7:30 PM
Doctoral Student Recital: Javier Chacon, viola. St. Aidan's Episcopal Church, Boulder
Friday 03/01/19
1:00 PM
Recital & Master Class: Roger Meyers, viola. Newman Center for the Performing Arts, Room 121, Williams Recital Salon
Sunday 03/10/19
1:00 PM
Music in the Galleries: Violamore Duo with Koko Dyulgerski and Leah Kovach, viola. Clyfford Still Museum, Denver
Friday 03/15/19
3:00 PM
Guest Master Class: Hilary Herndon, viola. N1B59 - Classroom, University of Colorado
Saturday 03/16/19
2:00 PM
Guest Recital: Hilary Herndon, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado
Sunday 03/17/19
4:30 PM
Doctoral Student Recital: Stephanie Mientka, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado
Wednesday 03/27/19
4:40 PM
Guest Artist Recital: Hillary Herndon, viola, and Wei-Chun Bernadette Lo, piano. Milne Auditorium, University of Northern Colorado
Friday 03/29/19
7:30 PM
Boulder Chamber Orchestra: Symphonic Arrangements with Geraldine Walther, viola. Broomfield Auditorium
Saturday 03/30/19
7:30 PM
Boulder Chamber Orchestra: Symphonic Arrangements with Geraldine Walther, viola. Boulder Adventist Church
Saturday 04/13/19
2:00 PM
Senior Student Recital: Breana McCullough, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado
Sunday 04/14/19
2:00 PM
Mostly Mozart with Geraldine Walther, viola, Harumi Rhodes, violin, and David Korevaar, piano. Boulder Public Library
Friday 05/03/19
2:00 PM
Master Class and Recital: Geraldine Walther, viola. Hamilton Recital Hall, University of Denver